B.C.C. DI PACHINO

Nome sportello
Cab
Regione
Provincia
Comune
Sono visualizzate province e comuni dove è presente almeno uno sportello
Elenco sportelli
Comune
Pachino (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Unità, 5
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84750
IndirizzoVia Unità, 5
ComunePachino (SR)
CAP96018
Telefono0931591010
Fax0931846020
Email:agpachino@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96018
Telefono
0931591010
Fax
0931846020
Bancomat
Si
Bancomat Self - servizi di sportello
No
Accesso disabili
No
Sportello intelligente
Si
Comune
Portopalo Di Capo Passero (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Garibaldi, 19
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84800
IndirizzoVia Garibaldi, 19
ComunePortopalo Di Capo Passero (SR)
CAP96010
Telefono0931842020
Fax0931842020
Email:agportopalo@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96010
Telefono
0931842020
Fax
0931842020
Bancomat
Si
Comune
Rosolini (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Ronchi angolo corso Savoia
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84770
IndirizzoVia Ronchi angolo corso Savoia
ComuneRosolini (SR)
CAP96019
Telefono0931856526
Fax0931856526
Email:agrosolini@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96019
Telefono
0931856526
Fax
0931856526
Bancomat
Si
Bancomat Self24 - servizi di sportello
Si
Comune
Noto (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Ducezio, 40
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84740
IndirizzoVia Ducezio, 40
ComuneNoto (SR)
CAP96017
Telefono0931573900
Fax0931573900
Email:agnoto@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96017
Telefono
0931573900
Fax
0931573900
Bancomat
Si
Comune
Palagonia (CT)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 38
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84100
IndirizzoVia Vittorio Emanuele, 38
ComunePalagonia (CT)
CAP95046
Telefono0957951200
Fax0957956579
Email:agpalagonia@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
95046
Telefono
0957951200
Fax
0957956579
Bancomat
Si
Comune
Pachino (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via S. Fronte, 42
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84751
IndirizzoVia S. Fronte, 42
ComunePachino (SR)
CAP96018
Telefono0931597738
Fax0931597738
Email:agpachino2@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96018
Telefono
0931597738
Fax
0931597738
Bancomat
Si
Bancomat Self24 - servizi di sportello
Si
Comune
Modica (RG)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Risorgimento, 227
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84480
IndirizzoVia Risorgimento, 227
ComuneModica (RG)
CAP97015
Telefono0932454726
Fax0932454726
Email:agmodica@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
97015
Telefono
0932454726
Fax
0932454726
Bancomat
Si
Comune
Avola (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Einaudi, 12
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 84630
IndirizzoVia Einaudi, 12
ComuneAvola (SR)
CAP96012
Telefono0931566226
Fax0931565327
Email:agavola@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96012
Telefono
0931566226
Fax
0931565327
Bancomat
Si
Comune
Siracusa (SR)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Senatore Di Giovanni, 27
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 17100
IndirizzoVia Senatore Di Giovanni, 27
ComuneSiracusa (SR)
CAP96100
Telefono093135568
Fax0931414878
Email:agsiracusa@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
96100
Telefono
093135568
Fax
0931414878
Bancomat
Si
Bancomat Self24 - servizi di sportello
Si
Comune
Calatabiano (CT)
Codice cab
Indirizzo
Via Trifilò Soldato
Mappa

B.C.C. DI PACHINO

ABI: 8713
 - CAB: 83900
IndirizzoVia Trifilò Soldato
ComuneCalatabiano (CT)
CAP98039
Telefono0957771115
Fax095640135
Email:agcalatabiano@pachino.bcc.it

Cap
98039
Telefono
0957771115
Fax
095640135
Bancomat
Si
  • Pagine:
  • 1
  • 2
  • di 2
  • Successiva
  • Fine